Hello, Hello!

Yesterday was a day big for lazy people (like me.) Yesterday was the day The Beatles’ complete discography was finally released onto iTunes and I’ll be the first to admit, I splurged. Fucking Apple.

For those of you who haven’t read the media buzz yet, the press seems to think that up until now, nobody has ever been able to buy a single Beatles album anywhere in the world. Lo’ and behold, Apple comes in to rescue us from our silly primitive ways, and as such Humanity has entered into the next Renaissance. Seriously though.

In all honesty, I am pretty excited about this. Apple and the Beatles seem to go hand in hand, and I think this is a big development for Apple. I’m not sure why, I’m not sure how, but it feels important. Hm.

 

Leave a Reply

